COVID-19 (coronavirus)


Howard M. Sandler, MD
Program Chair
Mitchell Kamrava, MD
Program Director
Katelyn Atkins, MD, PhD
Associate Program Director
Clinical/Physician Faculty
C. Michele J. Burnison, MD
Behrooz Hakimian, MD
Stephen L. Shiao, MD, PhD
Zachary S. Zumsteg, MD
Physics Faculty
John DeMarco, PhD
Benedick Fraass, PhD
John Lewis
Tiffany Phillips, PhD
Jennifer Steers, PhD
Roja Zakariaee
Radiation Biology Faculty
Jlenia Guarnerio, PhD, MS
Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you would like to learn more about the Radiation Oncology Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai.

Tanesha Whitehead, MBA Academic Program Coordinator