COVID-19 (coronavirus)


Meet the program director and distinguished faculty members of the Otolaryngology Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai.

Residency Program Leadership

Gene Liu, MD, MMM
Director of Academic Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery
Matthew Lee, MD
Residency Program Director
Allen Ho, MD
Associate Residency Program Director
Dennis M. Tang, MD
Assistant Residency Program Director
Franklin Rimell, MD, MSc


Michelle Chen
Carlo Honrado, MD
Steven B. Kupferman, DMD, MD
Jay K. Lee, DDS, MD
Jon Mallen-St. Clair, MD, PhD
Christina McAlpin, MD
Lucia S. Olarte, MD
John F. Reinisch, MD
Vanessa Rothholtz, MD, MSc
William Slattery, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Otolaryngology Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai, please call or send a message to Program Coordinator, Van Chau.