COVID-19 (coronavirus)

Second Year Residents

Second-Year Housestaff 2020–21

Hannah Barney, MD

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

Stephanie Chang, MD

Western Michigan University Homer Stryker MD School of Medicine

Angelo de la Rosa, MD

Albany Medical College

Claire Enriquez, MD

University of Washington School of Medicine

Emily Fritzmann, MD

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University

Rajalakshmi Govalan, MD

Indiana University School of Medicine

Josephine Hwang, MD

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Sean Kim, MD

Eastern Virginia Medical School

Alexis LeVee, MD

Tufts University School of Medicine

Rita Lis, MD

UC Riverside School of Medicine

Divya Narayanan, MD

Tufts University School of Medicine

Sarvanand Patel, MD

University of Illinois College of Medicine

Ryan Pham, MD

Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine

Joshua Rushakoff, MD

UC San Francisco School of Medicine

Parker Rushworth, MD

Drexel University College of Medicine

Jamil Samaan, MD

Keck School of Medicine of USC

Sukhjot Sandher, MD

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Maggie Wang, MD

UC Davis School of Medicine

Jason Wong, MD

UC San Francisco School of Medicine

Primary Care
Mariam Fazel, MD

UC Davis School of Medicine

John Hon, MD

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Arthur Vermeulen, MD

Leiden University Medical Center

Aaron Wang, MD

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine

Shane Wilder, MD

University of New Mexico School of Medicine

John Zobian, MD

Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University

Physician Scientist Training Program
Brad Gallent, MD, PhD

UC Irvine School of Medicine

Yee Hui Yeo, MD

National Defense Medical Center

Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Internal Medicine Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai, please send us a message.