Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Program Director

Howard L. Rosner, MD
Director, Chronic Pain Anesthesia, Fellowship Director, The Pain Center, Professor, Anesthesiology


Laura G. Audell, MD
Director, Comprehensive Pain Services
Syed S. Ali, MD
Itai Danovitch, MD
Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosciences
Azita Far, MD
Deacon Farrell, MD
Gene Lee, MD
Assistant Program Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship
Errol P. Lobo, MD, PhD
Yan C. Magram, MD
Marcel M. Maya, MD
Co-Chair, Department of Imaging, Professor, Cedars-Sinai
Iman Rabizadeh, MD
Wouter Schievink, MD
Director, Microvascular Neurosurgery Program, Professor, Neurosurgery
Roya Yumul, MD, PhD, CHSE
Vice Chair, Academic & Research, Director, Anesthesia Simulation, Professor, Anesthesiology
Christopher J. Zarembinski, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

Mark Goodson Building, Suite 1101
444 S. San Vicente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048