Clinical Neurophysiology Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Clinical Neurophysiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Chrystal Reed, MD, PhD
Program Director
Jeffrey M. Chung, MD, FAAN
Richard A. Lewis, MD
Abirami Muthukumaran, MD
Matthew J. Burford, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about our fellowship program, please contact:

Diana Merritt, Program Manager